Our 2021 Board

Jennifer Pochedly
Chapter President
Dina Worthen
Sales Manager
Visit Colorado Springs
dina@visitcos.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Immediate Past President
B.Jay Bliss
General Manager
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
bjay.bliss@hyatt.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Finance
Amy Champagne
Sales Manager
The Antlers Hotel
amy.champagne@antlers.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Education/Programs
Laurie Meacham, CMP
VP Sales & Marketing
World's Finest Meetings
lmeacham@worldsfinestmeetings.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Communications/ Social Media
Raymond Martinez
Sales Manager
Colorado Springs Marriott
rmartinez@marriottcoloradosprings.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Secretary
Steve Carran
Sales Executive
Shiji Group
Steve.Carran@StayNTouch.com
Jennifer Pochedly
MIC Liaison/Director at Large
Patty Farmer
Instructor
University of Denver Knoebel School of Hospitality
pfarmer@du.edu
Jennifer Pochedly
Director at Large
Andy Bradford
Director of Business Development
Arribatec
andy.bradford@arribatec.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Director at Large
Michele Williams
Senior Sales Manager
Hotel Eleganté Conference & Event Center
mwilliams@mcmelegante.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Managing Director
Julie Parent
President
JewelComp Services
info@socohsmai.org