Our Board

Jennifer Pochedly
President
Pam Sherfesee
Vice President of Sales
Colorado Springs CVB
pam@visitcos.com
Jennifer Pochedly
President Elect
B.Jay Bliss
Director of Sales
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
bjay.bliss@hyatt.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Immediate Past President
Kathy Reak
Director Of Convention Sales
Colorado Springs CVB
kathy@visitcos.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Membership
Dana Kahlhamer
Director of Sales
Pikes Peak International Raceway
dana@ppir.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Fundraising/Social Media
Raymond Martinez
Sales Manager
Colorado Springs Marriott
rmartinez@marriottcoloradosprings.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Education/Programs
Laurie Meacham, CMP
Director Of National Sales
The Broadmoor
lmeacham@broadmoor.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Finance
Amy Champagne
Sales Manager
The Antlers Hotel
amy.champagne@antlers.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Secretary
Kristin Tauer
Catering Sales Manager
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs
ktauer@embassysuitescoloradosprings.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Director
Patty Farmer
Instructor
University of Denver Knoebel School of Hospitality
pfarmer@du.edu
Jennifer Pochedly
Managing Director
Julie Parent
President
JewelComp Services
info@socohsmai.org