Our 2022 Board

Jennifer Pochedly
President/VP Communications
Raymond Martinez
Sales Consultant
Guest Supply
raymartinez21@gmail.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Immediate Past President
Dina Worthen
Sales Manager
Visit Colorado Springs
dina@visitcos.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP of Finance
Michelle Apricio
Director of Sales and Catering
Great Wolf Lodge Colorado Springs
MApricio@greatwolf.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP of Membership
Linda Greenwell
Dual Director of Sales
Hotel Equities
Linda.Greenwell@hotelequities.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Secretary
Steve Carran
Sales Executive
Shiji Group
Steve.Carran@StayNTouch.com
Jennifer Pochedly
MIC Liaison/Director at Large
Patty Farmer
Instructor
University of Denver Knoebel School of Hospitality
pfarmer@du.edu
Jennifer Pochedly
Communications Committee
Jacob Cohen
Hotel Sales Manager
Kinship Landing
jacob@kinshiplanding.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Managing Director
Julie Parent
President
JewelComp Services
info@socohsmai.org