Our 2020 Board

Jennifer Pochedly
President
B.Jay Bliss
General Manager
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
bjay.bliss@hyatt.com
bjay.bliss@hyatt.com
Jennifer Pochedly
President Elect
Dina Chiaravalloti
Sales Manager
Visit Colorado Springs
dina@visitcos.com
dina@visitcos.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Immediate Past President
Pam Sherfesee
Vice President of Sales
Visit Colorado Springs
pam@visitcos.com
pam@visitcos.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Membership
Dana Kahlhamer
Director of Sales
Pikes Peak International Raceway
dana@ppir.com
dana@ppir.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Communications/ Social Media
Raymond Martinez
Sales Manager
Colorado Springs Marriott
rmartinez@marriottcoloradosprings.com
rmartinez@marriottcoloradosprings.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Education/Programs
Laurie Meacham, CMP
VP Sales & Marketing
World's Finest Meetings
lmeacham@worldsfinestmeetings.com
lmeacham@worldsfinestmeetings.com
Jennifer Pochedly
VP Finance
Amy Champagne
Sales Manager
The Antlers Hotel
amy.champagne@antlers.com
amy.champagne@antlers.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Secretary
Samantha Forsythe
Revenue Manager
Antlers Hotel
samantha.forsythe@antlers.com
samantha.forsythe@antlers.com
Jennifer Pochedly
Director
Patty Farmer
Instructor
University of Denver Knoebel School of Hospitality
pfarmer@du.edu
pfarmer@du.edu
Jennifer Pochedly
Managing Director
Julie Parent
President
JewelComp Services
info@socohsmai.org
info@socohsmai.org
Jennifer Pochedly
Director
Ashley Kloster
Sales Manager, Executive Meetings & Golf
The Broadmoor
akloster@broadmoor.com
akloster@broadmoor.com